Great Falls College MSU is privileged to count as members of its teaching faculty a diverse and extraordinarily talented group of adjunct instructors. You perform an essential service to the College and to our students. The information on this website has been provided to assist you in the dedicated work you do for our institution and our students. Thank you for all you do!


Important Payroll Information: 

  • Block A Adjuncts – Four paydays from September 14th – October 26th, 2018
  • Block B Adjuncts – Four paydays from November 9th – December 21st, 2018
  • 16-Week Adjuncts – Please see Payroll Calendar for the 8 Adjunct Paydays
  • Clinical Instructors – No change; Timesheets due in Banner Web no later than Monday at 5 pm following the end of each pay period

Not an adjunct with us but interested in teaching? Learn how to apply & join our adjunct faculty pool!

Are you having difficulty accessing your email account?
Please contact Technology Assistance Center at infotech@gfcmsu.edu. Be sure to let us know that you are an adjunct faculty member and include a phone number and an appropriate time to reach you. For your security, please do not include any of your ID’s in the email.


Quick Reference Contacts for adjunct faculty:

Priscilla Azure - Administrative Associate Lifelong Learning
priscilla.azure@gfcmsu.edu | 406.268.3734

Charla Merja - Director of Academic Success Center
charla.merja@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4301

Mary Kay Bonilla - Chief Student Affairs & Human Resources Officer
mbonilla@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.5123

Pam Buckheit - Administrative Associate Lifelong Learning
pbuckheit@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4391

Carli Cockrell - Instructional Designer
carli.cockrell@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.5148

Thomas Oakberg - Faculty Senate Representative
toakberg@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4393

Elyssa Wassman - Administrative Associate: Health Sciences
elyssa.wassman@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4350

Joel Sims - Trades Division Director
joel.sims@gfcmsu.edu | 406.268.3719

Troy Stoddard - Director of Advising & Career Center
troy.stoddard@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4387

EJ Suek - Technology Assistance Center
infotech@gfcmsu.edu or elearning@gfcmsu.edu (D2L Brightspace and Learning Tools) | 406.771.4440

Stacy Lowry- Administrative Assistant General Studies and Trades
stacy.lowry@gfcmsu.edu | 406.268.3705

Dena Wagner-Fossen - Registrar
dfossen@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4312

Laura Wight - Director of the Weaver Library
laura.wight@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4318

Terri Jarvey- Administrative Assistance
terri.jarvey@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4364

Kathy Haggart - Payroll
khaggart@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4308