Great Falls College MSU is privileged to count as members of its teaching faculty a diverse and extraordinarily talented group of adjunct instructors. You perform an essential service to the College and to our students. The information on this website has been provided to assist you in the dedicated work you do for our institution and our students. Thank you for all you do!


Not an adjunct with us but interested in teaching? Learn how to apply & join our adjunct faculty pool!

Are you having difficulty accessing your email account?
Please contact Technology Assistance Center at infotech@gfcmsu.edu. Be sure to let us know that you are an adjunct faculty member and include a phone number and an appropriate time to reach you. For your security, please do not include any of your ID’s in the email.


Quick Reference Contacts for adjunct faculty:

Charla Merja - Director of Academic Success Center
charla.merja@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4301

Mary Kay Bonilla - Chief Student Affairs & Human Resources Officer
mbonilla@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.5123

Pam Buckheit - Program Coordinator Lifelong Learning
pbuckheit@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4391

Thomas Oakberg - Faculty Senate Representative
toakberg@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4393

Jeni Luft - Administrative Associate: Health Sciences
jeni.luft@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4350

Joel Sims - Trades Division Director
joel.sims@gfcmsu.edu | 406.268.3719

Troy Stoddard - Director of Advising & Career Center
troy.stoddard@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4387

EJ Suek - Technology Assistance Center
infotech@gfcmsu.edu or elearning@gfcmsu.edu (D2L Brightspace and Learning Tools) | 406.771.4440

Dena Wagner-Fossen - Registrar
dfossen@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4312

Terri Jarvey- Administrative Assistant
terri.jarvey@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4364

Kathy Haggart - Payroll
khaggart@gfcmsu.edu | 406.771.4308